Emmanuel Baptist Church, Grenada, Mississippi
Sunday, October 24, 2021
To Know Christ and To Make Him Known

Ministry Staff

 

Ministry Staff

 
 
 
 
 
Dr. Brent Barker
Senior Pastor 
brent@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
Rev. Eugene Heimbach
Associate Pastor 
eugene@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
Rev. J. Barry Worrell
Worship Pastor and Senior Adult Pastor
barry@emmaneulbapt.org
 

Rev. Mark Williams
Children's Pastor
mark@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Tabitha Beckwith
Administrative Assistant, Finance
tabitha@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
 
Mrs. Teresa Jackson
Administrative Assistant, Membership
teresa@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
 
Mr. Rodney Waters
Building and Grounds Supervisor
rodney@emmanuelbapt.org
 
 
 
Mr. Lynn Blaylock
Building and Grounds Assistant
 
 
Mrs. Ann Harrelson
Building Attendant